A new beginning

The Time has come to revive this blog out of the deep slumber it was in for the last 7 years.In the last 7 years I shifted from being a student to an employee, shifted cities, set up my first house, married, bought my first house, first car and somewhere in that hustle and bustle lost a lot of things that characterized me like my dancing, violin, travelling  and writing. 

The last 2-3 years did see me reclaiming some of my life back- especially dancing and travelling. And this year I guess I will add violin and writing too the list I suppose. So welcome back !!!
About ingkn

trader, dancer,traveler, road junkie and fancies self as a writer
This entry was posted in welcome. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A new beginning

  1. Usha Menon says:

    Hi Indu, finally I managed to reach your site. A good revival! All the best

Leave a Reply

